AXA Gulf becomes GIG Gulf. The quality of our products, services and people will remain the same

Call back request

Interested in our products? Complete the form and one of our agents will contact you shortly.

Format: +968000000000
Click Submit to receive your confirmation email.

Bank Muscat & AXA

Bank Muscat is Oman’s leading bank and the one-stop facility for bespoke bancassurance products across multiple categories. The bank has been in a strategic partnership with AXA, a worldwide leader in insurance and asset management, offering a wide range of insurance products and services for corporates, SME and individual customers throughout the region.


With the bank’s vision to make its customers’ life better every day and with AXA’s purpose of acting for human progress to protect what matters, the strategic partnership between Bank Muscat and AXA enriches and enhances the customers experience and offers them innovative insurance solutions and an access to a range of niche products and services including motor, home, savings, SME solutions, life and health insurance.
 

 

Bank muscat

 

Important Notice: AXA Insurance (Gulf) B.S.C (c) has been acquired by Gulf Insurance Group (GIG). We are in the process of making changes to our branding and will be operating under a new entity name. This change does not impact medical policies in place, card validity, our provider networks or any transactions you make with us. We will continue to serve our customers with the same standards, integrity and leadership. We remain a regulated company and continue to provide the same insurance products and services empowered by our networks and partnerships, including AXA Partners and AXA Global Healthcare. For more information, please visit our new website www.gig-gulf.com.

أكسا الخليج أصبحت الآن جي.آي.جي. الخليج

طلب معاودة الإتصال

هل تهمّك منتجاتنا؟ أكمل النموذج وسيتصل بك أحد وكلائنا قريبًا.

شكل: 968000000000+
أرسل معلوماتك وسنتصل بك قريبًا.

بنك مسقط وأكسا

 

بنك مسقط هو البنك الرائد في سلطنة عُمان وهومحطة متكاملة لتوفير منتجات التأمين المصرفي المخصّصة عبر فئات متعددة. 
عَقَد بنك مسقط شراكة إستراتيجية مع شركة أكسا الرائدة عالميًا في مجال التأمين وإدارة الأصول ، حيث يقدم مجموعة واسعة من منتجات وخدمات التأمين للشركات والمؤسسات الصغيرة والمتوسطة والعملاء الأفراد في جميع أنحاء المنطقة.


وبهدف تحقيق رؤية البنك المتمثلة بجعل حياة العملاء أفضل كل يوم ومع هدف أكسا المتمثل في العمل من أجل التقدم البشري لحماية ما هو مهم ، فإن الشراكة الاستراتيجية بين بنك مسقط وأكسا تثري وتعزز تجربة العملاء وتقدم لهم حلول تأمين مبتكرة وإمكانية الوصول إلى مجموعة من المنتجات والخدمات المتخصصة التي تتضمن خطط تأمينيّة للسيّارات والمنازل والمدّخرات وحلول للشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة وخطط للتأمين على الحياة والتأمين الصحي.
 

 

 

Bank muscat

ملاحظة هامة: تم الاستحواذ على شركة أكسا للتأمين (الخليج) ش.م.ب (م) من قبل مجموعة الخليج للتأمين (جي.آي.جي.).قامت مجموعة الخليج للتأمين (GIG) بالاستحواذ على شركة أكسا للتأمين (الخليج) ش.م.ب. (م) ونحن بصدد إجراء تغييرات على علامتنا التجارية وسنعمل تحت اسم كيان جديد. لا يؤثر هذا التغيير على أي معاملات تُجريها معنا وسنستمر في خدمة عملائنا بنفس المعايير والنزاهة والريادة. نحن لا نزال شركة منظّمة ونستمر في تقديم نفس منتجات وخدمات التأمين لعملائنا وشركائنا. لمزيد من المعلومات ، يرجى زيارة موقعنا الجديد www.gig-gulf.com.